Liang Chi Tan, National Policy Advisor to the President of Taiwan
Gordon Melton, Director, Institute for the Study of American Religion
HRH Sephan Mmirwa Pheeha, Tribe Prince, Gauteng, South Africa
Lung-Hui Chung, Chairman, International Foundation for Peaceful Elimination of Opium Crops
Annie Heart, Chair of the Inter-Religious Action Network, Portland, Oregon
Prof. Juan Ferreiro Galguera, Religious Freedom Law, University of Coruña, Spain
Jean Huysmans, Public Affairs Committee, Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-day Saints
Sebonyane Tsetsane, Regional Commissioner of Correctional Services
Capt. John Galindo, Director of the National Circle of Aid Technicians
Rev. Dr. Paul Baiden-Adams, Youth and Family Counselor
Sheikh Hussain Abu Rukun, Head of Druze Trustees, Israel
Lt. Col. Carlos Peña, Education Director Colombia, Anti-Narcotics Dept.
Mr. Hugo Coveliers, Member of the Belgian Senate
Mr. Joseph K. Grieboski, Founder and President of the Institute on Religion and Public Policy
Dr. Derek Davis, Attorney and Director of the International Academy for Freedom of Religion and Belief
Imam Muhammad Hatim, Ph.D., Professor of African American Muslim Studies
Mr. Abdellah Mechnoune, President of the Islamic Organization of European Arab World
Mr. Gelek Yakar, President, Mandala Center for the Cultural Preservation of Tibet
Ms. Pamela Carn, Executive Coordinator, Interfaith Children’s Movement
Minister Tony Muhammad, Western Regional Representative Nation of Islam
Prof. Silvio Calzolari, Religious Historian and Orientalist
Ms. Donzella James, Georgia State Senator
Dr. Ildikó Hekáné Szondi, Vice Chair of Culture, Education, Tourism and Youth
Mr. Clarence Thompson, MBE, Member of the Order of the British Empire
Mr. Orlando Johnson, Director, Atlanta Community Education and Resource Center, Atlanta, Georgia
Prof. Emeritus Gary Bouma, UNESCO Chair on Interreligious and Intercultural Relations, Melbourne, Australia
Rev. Dr. Christiaan Vonck, Rector, Faculty for Comparative Study of Religions, Antwerp, Belgium
Mr. Dan Fefferman, President of the International Coalition for Religious Freedom, Washington, D.C.
Ms. Addie Richburg, President of the National Alliance of Faith and Justice, Washington, D.C.
Rev. Dr. James Milner, Senior Pastor, Christian Love Baptist Church, Atlanta, Georgia
Ms. Anna-Mari Pieterse, National Coordinator for Humanity’s Team, South Africa
Rev. Johnny Ray Youngblood, Senior Pastor, Mount Pisgah Baptist Church
Dr. Christopher Hartney, Dept. of Studies in Religion, University of Sydney
Rev. Cecil “Chip” Murray, Professor of Religious Studies, University of Southern California
Rev. Joseph J. Jones, Senior Pastor, Mount Hermon Baptist Church
Prof. Emeritus Rimon Kasher, Professor of Biblical Studies, Bar-Ilan University
Ernie Vonck, Professor of Religious Anthropology, Faculty for Comparative Religion
Dr. David Bennett, AC, QC and former Solicitor General of Australia
Rabbi, Adjunct Professor, Comparative Religion